Online Worship Links

Maria Pederson
Sunday, February 25, 2024

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, February 18, 2024

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, February 11, 2024

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Bluegrass Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, February 4, 2024

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, January 28, 2024

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, January 21, 2024

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, January 14, 2024

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, January 7, 2024

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, December 31, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Lessons & Carols
This video is truncated due to a computer glitch in the processing.

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, December 24, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

12:30 Christmas Eve Worship

2:30 Christmas Eve Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, December 17, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, December 10, 2023

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, December 3, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, November 26, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Wednesday, November 22

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Thanksgiving Eve Worship

Pastor Amanda Simons
Sunday, November 19, 2023

Guest Pastor Amanda Simons

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, November 12, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Bluegrass Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, November 5, 2023

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, October 29, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Pastor Jeff Beebe
Sunday, October 22, 2023

Pastor Jeff Beebe

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Maria Pederson
Sunday, October 15, 2023

Pastor Maria Pederson

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, October 8, 2023

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

Michelle Reichow
Sunday, October 1, 2023

Guest Preacher Michelle Reichow

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship