Garden Fountain

Our Saviour’s Church Council

The voting membership of Our Saviour’s council consists of the pastors and ten members of the congregation who are eligible to serve two three year terms.

The council has general oversight of the life and activities of Our Saviour’s – in particular its worship life – to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Executive Team

President Dave Anderson
Vice President Tom Olson
Secretary Cindy Paulson
Treasurer Scott Muyres
Pastor Kiri Solberg
Pastor Maria Pederson

Council Members

Kori Sawyer
Priscilla Anderson
Rick Johnson
Karen Sackreiter
Dave Eberhardt
Tracey Norton