Guest Speakers – Sermon Archives

2022 Sermons
Bishop Tessa Moon Leiseth
Sunday, February 20

Bishop Tessa Moon Leiseth

Audio Sermon
Traditional Worship Video Contemporary Worship Video

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Pastor Kathryn Tiede from LSS

Audio Sermon
Contemporary Worship Video

2021 Sermons
Pastor Jeff Beebe
Sunday, December 19

Pastor Jeff Beebe

Audio Sermon
Traditional Worship Video
Contemporary Worship Video

Sunday, November 21
Laura Gibney and Pastor Maria

Pastor Maria Pederson and Laura Gibney

Audio Sermon
Contemporary Worship Video
Full Sermon Video

Sunday, October 31

Drama: Martin Luther and the Reformation

Audio Drama
Traditional Worship Video Contemporary Worship Video

Sunday, October 17

Pastor Andy Romstad

Audio Sermon
Traditional Worship Video
Contemporary Worship Video

Lisa Rykken Kastler
Sunday, August 22

Lisa Ryyken Kastler, Interim Ministry Associate

Audio Sermon
Traditional Worship Video Contemporary Worship Video

Leisha Tays
Sunday, July 25

Leisha Tays, CYF Innovator

Audio Sermon
Traditional Worship Video Contemporary Worship Video

Pastor Jeff Beebe
Sunday, June 27

Pastor Jeff Beebe

Audio Sermon
Traditional Worship Video
Contemporary Worship Video

Sunday, May 30

Founders’ Day Guests: Karen Wade & Kent Dahlman
Audio Sermon Blended Worship