Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church

19001 Jackson St. NE
East Bethel, MN 55011
Phone: 763-434-6117

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Online Connection Form

Find Our Saviour’s

Click for written instructions.


Pastoral Staff

Pastor Kiri Solberg
763-434-6117 ext. 129  |  Email Pastor Kiri ksolberg@oursaviourslc.org

Pastor Maria Pederson
763-434-6117 ext. 112  |  Email Pastor Maria mpederson@oursaviourslc.org

Visitation Pastor Jeff Beebe
Email Pastor Jeff jbeebe@oursaviourslc.org

Music Staff

Jennifer Thurman, Director of Worship and Music
763-434-6117 ext. 119  |  Email Jennifer jthurman@oursaviourslc.org

Eeva Savolainen, Director of Celebration Choir
763-434-6117  |  Email Eeva erksavolainen@gmail.com

Judy Blomgren, Organist
763-434-6117 | Email Judy judyb305@gmail.com

Program Staff

Leisha Tays, Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry
763-434-6117 ext. 131  |  Email Leisha ltays@oursaviourslc.org

Laura Welciek, CYF Specialist 
763-434-6117 ext. 113 | Email Laura lwelciek@oursaviourslc.org

Lisa Rykken Kastler, Interim Ministry Associate
763-434-6117 ext. 116 | Email Lisa lrykkenkastler@oursaviourslc.org

Administrative Staff

Jan Green, Publications Secretary
763-434-6117 ext. 122  |  Email Jan Green jgreen@oursaviourslc.org

Lori Vickstrom, Lead Housekeeper
763-434-6117 ext. 133  |  Email Lori Vickstrom lvickstrom@oursaviourslc.org

Beth Graham, Bookkeeper
763-434-6117 ext. 135  |  Email Beth bgraham@oursaviourslc.org

Preschool Staff

Lissa Leebens, Director of Preschool
763-434-6117 ext. 123  |  Email Lissa LLeebens@oursaviourslc.org

Jane Flaherty, Teacher
763-434-6117 ext. 123

Jenny Miller, Teacher
763-434-6117 ext. 123