Pastor Maria Pederson

Phone 763-434-6117 ext. 112Email mpederson@oursaviourslc.org Pastor Maria joined Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church staff in February 2007 as an interim, half-time … #ffffff

Jane Flaherty

Preschool Teacher 763-434-6117 ext. 123 Jane joined the Our Saviour’s Preschool staff in September 2020. She worked as a preschool, … #ffffff

Judy Blomgren

Organist 763-434-6117Email jblomgren@oursaviourslc.org Judy Blomgren received her Bachelors in Music Education degree in 1976 from Mankato State University and her … #ffffff

Kiri Solberg

Pastor Kiri Solberg 763-434-6117 ext. 129Email ksolberg@oursaviourslc.org Pastor Kiri joined Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church staff in November of 2020 – during … #ffffff

Lissa Leebens

Lissa Leebens, Preschool Director and Teacher 763-434-6117 ext. 123 Email Lissa Leebens, lleebens@oursaviourslc.org Lissa joined Our Saviour’s staff as director/teacher … #ffffff

Leisha Tays

Leisha Tays , CYF (Children, Youth & Family) Innovator Phone 763-434-6117 ext. 131 Email Leisha Tays, ltays@oursaviourslc.org Leisha has been a lifelong … #ffffff

Jennifer Thurman

Director of Music & Worship Arts 763-434-6117 ext. 119Email Jennifer, jthurman@oursaviourslc.org Jennifer Thurman joined Our Saviour’s Lutheran in 2018 as … #ffffff

Lori Vickstrom

Lead Housekeeper 763-434-6117 ext. 133 Email Lori Vickstrom Lori grew up in the East Bethel area. She and her family … #ffffff

Jan Green

Lisa Rykken Kastler

Interim Children’s Ministry Director 763-434-6117 ext. 116Email Lisa, lrykkenkastler@oursaviourslc.org Lisa Rykken Kastler joined Our Saviour’s staff as the part-time  Interim … #ffffff

1 2