Sermons and Online Worship

Sermon in Song
Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sermon in Song

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, May 8, 2022

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, May 1, 2022

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, April 24, 2022

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Palm Sunday
Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022

Drama: Cry of the Congregation

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Paul Oman
Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Paul Oman paints:  Jesus Raises Lazarus From the Dead

Lent Worship Video

Glenndy Ose
Sunday, April 3, 2022

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Paul Oman
Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Paul Oman paints: Jesus Heals a Man Born

Blind

Lent Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, March 27, 2022

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Paul Oman
Wednesday, March 23, 2022

 Paul Oman paints: Jesus Feeds the 5000 & the 4000

Lent Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, March 20, 2022

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Paul Oman
Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Paul Oman paints: Jesus Raises Jairus’ Daughter & Heals the Woman with the Flow of Blood

Lent Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, March 13, 2022

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Paul Oman
Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Paul Oman paints: Jesus Heals the Gerasene Demoniac

Lent Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, March 6, 2022

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Audio Sermon

Traditional Worship Video

Contemporary Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Ash Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Ash Wednesday Worship Video