Deacon Glenndy Ose – Sermon Archives

2021 Sermons

2020 Sermons

Christmas Day Audio Sermon
Christmas Julotta Full Worship

Sunday, November 29 Audio Sermon Full Worship Video

Sunday, November 8 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday October 11 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, September 20 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, August 30 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, August 16 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, July 26, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, July 19, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, June 7, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, May 24, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, May 3, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Wed., Revelation Worship, May 6
Full Worship video

Wed., Revelation Worship, April 22
Full Worship Video

Palm Sunday, April 5 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, March 29, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, February 23 Audio Video

Sunday, January 26 Audio Video